Donor Recognition

We are pleased to recognize those who contributed financially to the university from April 2017 to date, as well as those who have referred students who are now enrolled in a UWS program, from the winter 2017 term to date.

Our best effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of our list. If you notice an error, please contact Kelli Rule, development officer, at 503-847-2556 or so we may correct it online and in future publications.

Bequest Society

These individuals have kindly notified us of their intent to leave a provision to UWS in their will.

Dr. Jan Neal (class of 1986) and Mr. Britton Kennedy
Dr. Orval S. Ladd (class of 1957)
Dr. Rae Lyn Winblad (class of 1983)
Dr. Rosemary Zimmerman (class of 1984) and Dr. Mark Zimmerman

Leadership Partners – Gold

gifts of $100,000+ per year

Standard Process □


Visionary Conservators – Gold

gifts of $10,000 – $24,999

Foot Levelers
Integrative Therapeutics
Lifetimer Intl.

Visionary Conservators

gifts of $5,000 – $9,999

2017 Board of Trustees
Dr. Joseph and Ami Brimhall ◊
The CHP Group ●

Heritage Circle

gifts of $2,500 – $4,999

Mr. David Baum – in memory of Dr. Lester Lamm
Dr. Sharron Fuchs
The Gatti Law Firm
Dr. Donald Hammond ◊
Performance Health
Dr. Nikita Vizniak

President’s Society

gifts of $1,000 – $2,499

Dr. William Borman ◊
Dr. Pat Browne □
Dr. Raymond Capone III
Dr. Patricia G. Conners-Allen
Davidson Benefits Planning
Dr. Daniel DeLapp
Dr. Jennifer Forbes
Dr. Donald Grant
Dr. Bev Harger ◊
Dr. Dennis Harper
Dr. Timothy Igielski
Dr. Clyde Jensen
The Joint Chiropractic
Dr. Robert Jones
Dr. Tim Klena
Dr. Sharon Krieger
Dr. Lester and Dr. Laura Lamm ◊
Dr. Bobby Lucas
Dr. Charlotte Matityahu
Dr. Joyce McClure
Ms. Sandy Mooney
Dr. Bill and Karen Moreau □
Dr. Elli Morton – in memory of Dr. Lester Lamm
Mr. Steven Moulds – in memory of Dr. Lester Lamm
Moss Adams LLP
Drs. John and Georgia Nab
National Board of Chiropractic Examiners
Nutritional Therapy Association
Dr. David Peeace
Dr. Michael Pettet
Dr. Joseph and Dr. Barbara Pfeifer □
Dr. Jay Robinson
Dr. Michael Sears
Dr. Charles Simpson ●
Dr. Murray Smith □
Dr. Mark Sutton ◊
Ms. Janet Tapper ◊
U.S. Bank
Dr. Julia Wilber
Drs. Mark and Rosemary Zimmerman

President’s Society – Student Referral Program

from winter 2017 to date

Dr. Nicole Adamson
Dr. Richard Allen
Dr. Andrew Alvis
Dr. Keiichi Aoyama
Dr. Amanda Armington
Dr. Paul Attalla
Mr. Ryan Averett
Dr. Amy Berglund
Dr. Tyler Best
Dr. Shireesh Bhalerao
Dr. Crystal Boser
Dr. Kristina Bosnar
Mr. Chris Brindley
Ms. Jessica Brunet
Dr. Craig Buhler
Ms. Jenna Collie
Ms. Penny Comins
Dr. Ted Conger
Dr. Scott Cramer
Ms. Francoise Noel De Tilly
Dr. Tara Drobot
Mr. Thomas Easley
Dr. Dustin Elliott
Dr. Paul Fearn
Dr. Jennifer Forbes
Mr. Brandon Fromm
Dr. Aaron Gardner
Ms. Katie Ghelfi
Dr. Glenn Gumaer
Ms. Catherine Hall
Dr. Stephanie Halloran
Dr. Benjamin Heath
Dr. Jack Herschorn
Ms. Trisha Howell
Dr. Kamal Ikram
Dr. Nathaniel Janzen
Mr. Benael John-Rose
Dr. Elna Johnson
Dr. Kyle Jones
Dr. Roger Jones
Dr. Stephen Jones
Dr. Melody Libatique
Dr. Eric Loberg
Dr. Vincent Lodato
Dr. Michael Lovich
Mr. William Lutz
Dr. Jordan Macintyre
Mr. Brent Marshall
Dr. Ali Masoumi
Dr. Kristin McMillan
Dr. Dylan Milam
Dr. Paul Molina
Dr. Tyna Moore
Dr. William Moore
Dr. Phillip Morgan
Ms. Andrea Nakayama
Ms. Coco Newton
Dr. Gregory Oltmann
Ms. Olivia Pelaez
Dr. Danielle Pickering
Ms. Annette Reed
Dr. Sharilyn Rennie
Dr. Beth Rizer
Dr. Matthew Roller
Mr. Kole Satchell
Dr. Paul Schones
Dr. Chris Scott
Mr. Baltej Sekhon
Ms. Samantha Silva
Ms. Elise Steel
Dr. Brent Symes
Ms. Rhiannon Szomolyai
Mrs. Karen Thomas
Dr. Meghan Thomas
Dr. Drake Tollenaar
Mr. Daniel Torres
Ms. Anne Townley
Ms. Haley Vilhauer
Dr. Edward C. Voss
Dr. Michelle Waggoner
Dr. Jeff Watts
Dr. Melissa Young

Wellness Steward

gifts of $500 – $999

Dr. Christopher Bess
Dr. Morgan Carlson
CleanNet of the Northwest
Dr. Jessica Desbrow
EPIC Imaging
Mr. John Greaney
Dr. Michael Haneline
Dr. Robert Hollingsworth
Dr. Bernadette Howlett
Mr. James Mascenik
MedPro Group
Dr. Daniel Murphy ◊
Oregon Chiropractic Association
Dr. Ronald Rogers ●
Ms. Jan Schwartz
Ultimate Software
Dr. Ronald Watson
Dr. Deborah Wright

Mindfulness Community

gifts of $250 – $499

Dr. Scott Aley
Dr. Rebekah Anderson
Dr. Dan Beeson
Dr. Donald Bonney ◊
Dr. Mel Bornstein
Dr. Richard Cole
Dr. Richard Cowles
Dennis 7 Dees
Dr. Travis Dunlap
Dr. Bradley Eyford
Dr. Matt Freedman
Dr. James Gerber ◊
Dr. Lisa Hoffman ◊
Dr. Brandi Kuhn
Dr. Gail Karvonen
Dr. Ron LeFebvre ◊
Dr. Owen Lynch □
Dr. Sara Mathov
Ms. Rosalia Messina
Dr. Bryce Milam
Drs. Alex and Rachael Pandzik
Dr. LaVerne Saboe, Jr.
Dr. Jill Schuldt
Dr. Barbara Stewart
Dr. Susan Strom – in honor of Savanna Ray
Dr. Johnny Suchdev
Dr. Jamey Wallace
Ms. Mary Beth Young – in honor of Dr. Amanda Armington and the CHC staff

Legacy Builders

gifts up to $249

Dr. Jaimie Ackerman
Dr. Rick Allen
Dr. Amanda Armington
Ms. Nelda Armstrong
Dr. Denise Asgian □
Dr. Laura Baffes
Dr. Edward Bednarz
Dr. Stephen Bender
Dr. Shireesh Bhalerao
Dr. Gretchen Blyss
Buddy Rest Products
Buffalo Wild Wings
Dr. Craig Buhler
Ms. Peggy Burgus ●
Ms. Kathleen Cannon
Dr. Michael Carnes
Dr. Bruce Chaser ●
Cheryl’s Off 12th
Dr. Joshua Christensen
Dr. Patrick Conlin
Dr. Mia Crupper
Dr. Cathy Cummins
Dr. Phil Devasto
Dr. Amarpaul Dhaliwal
Ms. Susan Dunn
Dr. Horace Elliott
Dr. Julia Esterly
Dr. Stan Ewald
Ms. Alisa Fairweather □
Dr. Christine Farlow
Float On
Dr. Glenn Frieder
Mr. Jim Friscia
Dr. Shannon Gaertner-Ewing
Dr. Tim Gallucci – MyoMetal
Dr. Lorraine Ginter ◊
Dr. Catherine Hale
Dr. Larry Hanberg
Dr. Amy Hanson
Ms. Ingrid Haugaard
Dr. Sean Herrin
Drs. Elise and Randy Hewitt
Mr. Hank Hirsch ◊
Dr. Lisa Hoffman ◊
Ms. Paula Houser
Ms. Elena Howells
Dr. Alice Jacobson □
Dr. Lanny Jamieson
Dr. Jeffrey Johnson
Dr. Kevin S. Johnson
Dr. Jabeen Jussa
Dr. Michael Kirkland
Ms. Olga Klochkova
Dr. Kenneth Koenig
Dr. Clark Konczak
Dr. Jacqueline Laarabi
Dr. Suzanne Lady
Dr. Ted Lauer ◊
Dr. William Lauretti
Dr. Kevin Leung
Dr. Monte Lindmier
Dr. Craig Little
Dr. Verl P. Long
Ms. Lisa Lopez
Dr. Angela Macdonald
Made Here PDX
Dr. Logan Martin
Dr. Kathleen Manley
Dr. Craig Manning
Dr. Jason Mavor
Dr. Lee McCaffrey ◊
Dr. Bonnie McDowell ●
Dr. Neilf McMahon
Dr. Stephen Mellor ◊
Dr. Hafeez Merani
Dr. Patrick Montgomery ◊
Mt. Scott Fuel Co.
New Seasons
Ms. Chelsea Nordby
Ms. Laurie Novak
Ms. Megan Nugent
Dr. Molly Ouellette
Dr. David Panzer ◊
Dr. Jaipaul Parmar
Ms. Kathleen Parrish
Dr. Kelli Pearson
Dr. David Perham, Jr.
Dr. Richard L. Peterson
Dr. Richard Pozar
Dr. Ravid Raphael ◊
Dr. Timothy Ray
Dr. Gordon Rody – in memory of Dr. Lester Lamm
Dr. Leo Romero □
Ms. Jennifer Rosenberger – in memory of Dr. Lester Lamm
Ms. Kelli Rule
Dr. Stephen Scheer
Dr. Susan Schultz
Dr. Harvey Schwartz
Dr. Jon Schwartzbauer – in memory of Dr. Lester Lamm
Dr. Andrew Shaw
Dr. Priscilla Shea
Dr. Julie Shivley
Dr. Dana Sims-Barbarick
Dr. Dawn Smallwood ●
Solutions4 Natural Clinical Health
Spinal Tap and the UWS Campus Store
Mx. Erika Stanley and Ms. Mary Stafford
Dr. Brett Stine
Dr. James Strange
Dr. Steven Storla
Ms. Julie Stutzman
Dr. Ralph Svehaug
Mr. Peter Szucs
Dr. Steven Taliaferro
Dr. Rebecca Taylor
Trader Joe’s
Ms. Jessica Vollendorf
Dr. Jamey Wallace
Dr. Dana Weary ◊
Dr. Edward Welch
Dr. Michael Williams
Dr. Spencer Williams
Dr. Rae Lyn Winblad
Wooden Chicken Pub
Woodland Wood Connections
Dr. Eric Wunsch
Dr. Karen Zamzow
Dr. Chris Zander
Dr. Megan Zetter
Dr. Megan Ziskovsky

We are pleased to recognize our community of financial supporters. Long-time, consistent donors are identified with one of these symbols:

□  5 year +
● 10 year +
◊ 15 or more years
To inquire about the benefits of UWS giving levels or other methods of giving, please contact Kelli Rule, development officer, at or 503-847-2556.